Citi Logistics (Pvt) Ltd.

Sales Team

Muhammad Afzal

General Manager

0321-8447892

afzal@citilogistic.com

Imran Ch

Senior Sales Manager

0321-8546389

Imran.sales@citilogistic.com

Pervaiz Ch

Manager Sales & Operation

0300-0991719

pervaiz@citilogistic.com

Haider Abbas

Sales Manager

0321-3509754

haider@citilogistic.com

Bilal Malik

Recovery & Operation Manager

0300-3400900

bilal@citilogisitc.com

Air Operations Team

Ms. Shumaila Khan

Manager AFU Operations

0321-4474063

Shumaila.khan@citilogisitc.com

Sarwer Hassan

Asst Manager AFU Operations

0321-8420578

sarwer@citilogisitc.com

Sea Operations Team

Muhammad Amir

Manager SFU Operations

0321-8490811

amir@citilogistic.com

Aqib Malik

Asst Manager SFU Operations

0322-7206186

aqib@citilogistic.com

Import Team

Zubair Aziz

Manager Import

0321-8400204

import@citilogistic.com

Accounts Team

Imran Malik

Manager Finance

0321-8420580

imran@citilogisitc.com

Mussarat Javed

Deputy Manager Accounts

.

accounts@citilogisitc.com

Sialkot Branch

Munawwar Ch

Branch Manager

0321-8420579

munawwar@citilogistic.com

Faisal Awan

Manager Marketing & Sales

0333-8635810

faisal@citilogistic.com

Furqan Ali

Manager Marketing

0300-6142597

salesskt3@citilogistic.com

Providing first class logistics services worldwide.

This is Citi Logistic, Cozy sphinx waves quart jug of bad milk. A very bad quack might jinx zippy fowls. Few quips galvanized the mock jury box.

get a quote