Citi Logistics (Pvt) Ltd.

Sales Team

Muhammad Afzal

General Manager

0321-8447892

afzal@citilogistic.com

Imran Ch

Senior Sales Manager

0321-8546389

Imran.sales@citilogistic.com

Pervaiz Ch

Manager Sales & Operation

0300-0991719

pervaiz@citilogistic.com

Haider Abbas

Sales Manager

0321-3509754

haider@citilogistic.com

Air Operations Team

Mohammad Danish

Manager AFU Operations

0321-8447892

manager.airopt@citilogistic.com

Mohammad Sarwer

Dupety Manager AFU Operations

0321-8420578

air.opt@citilogistic.com

Saqib Malik

Asst Manager AFU Operation

0320-9429544

asst.airopt@citilogistic.com

Sea Operations Team

Muhammad Amir

Manager SFU Operations

0321-8490811

amir@citilogistic.com

Aqib Malik

Asst Manager SFU Operations

0322-7206186

aqib@citilogistic.com

Finance & Accounts Team

Mohammad Shahid

CFO

cfo@citilogisitc.com

Mohammad Muabbir

Manager Accounts

manager.accounts@citilogisitc.com

Sialkot Branch

Munawwar Ch

Branch Manager

0321-8420579

munawwar@citilogistic.com

Faisal Awan

Manager Marketing & Sales

0333-8635810

manager.overseas@citilogistic.com

Furqan Ali

Manager Marketing

0300-6142597

sales.skt@citilogistic.com

Providing first class logistics services worldwide.

This is Citi Logistic, Cozy sphinx waves quart jug of bad milk. A very bad quack might jinx zippy fowls. Few quips galvanized the mock jury box.

get a quote